4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

press to zoom
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

press to zoom
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

press to zoom
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

press to zoom
1/13

4-ROOM NEW BUILT APARTMENT IN FRIEDRICHSHAIN NEAR BOXHAGENER

Ref .: RPC1068

€ 750,000

Purchase price:

3.57% including 19% VAT.

Commission:

All information was given to the best of our knowledge. Subject to error and prior sale. In the event of success, the buyer pays the company Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, a buyer's brokerage commission of 3.57% including 19% VAT. The commission is calculated from the certified purchase price. This exposé is a preliminary information; The only legal basis is the notarized sales contract.

Property type:

Apartment

Address:

Weserstrasse 38, 10245 Berlin

NEW ENSEMBLE IN THE BEST LOCATION OF FRIEDRICHSHAIN

4 ROOMS,
LARGE FLOOR PLAN,
3 BEDROOMS
2 BATHROOMS

SEPPERATE KITCHEN,
MAIN BATHROOM WITH TUB AND SHOWER ,
BALCONY

NEW BUILDING IN FIRST OCCUPANCY,

UNDERFLOOR HEATING,

living space approx.:

104sqm

number of rooms:

4

year built:

2019

condition:

new

bedrooms::

3

parking:

Underground car park (not included)

bathrooms:

2

number of parkings:

-

floor/number of floors:

3/5

housing allowance approx.:

€ 250 / month

lift:

YES

Property description:

In this very popular neighborhood, near the vibrant Boxhagener Platz, the 4-room apartment is on the 3rd floor of a modern new building with a view of a spacious and green inner courtyard area as well as the tops of the trees in front of the house. The apartment impresses with a clearly divided floor plan with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one bathroom with tub and shower, one bathroom with shower) The spacious living room with adjoining kitchen and balcony offers enough space for the whole family and a nice dining area. Due to the north orientation it is pleasantly tempered in the summer months and due to the location on the third floor of only 5 you can also enjoy a pleasant light. The tops of the tree tops form a beautiful green background and in no way block the view of the sky.
The fully equipped built-in kitchen offers space for cooking and, thanks to separate access to the living area, short distances to the dining area. A spacious hall connects the 3 bedrooms with the living area. The main bathroom has a tub and shower. Another bathroom with a washing machine connection was also implemented. A lift takes you comfortably right to the front door of the apartment.

Location:

Berlin-Friedrichshain - one of the liveliest neighborhoods in Berlin with Boxhagener Platz as the center of action and neighborhood life. From here, the Kiez with all its attractions such as shops, cafes, bars and restaurants can be explored on foot. The Ostkreuz S-Bahn station is only a few minutes' walk away and offers a perfect connection to public transport. Tram and bus stops are also in the immediate vicinity.

Energy pass type:

Requirement certificate

Energy value:

73 kWh / (m² * a)

Energy efficiency class:

B.

Energy certification date:

02/07/2019

Energy performance certificate valid until:

02/06/2029

Energy certification availability:

YES

The brokerage contract with us and / or our agent comes into existence through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage activity in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search customer contract and / or the property synopsis. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the sharing of brokerage fees that came into force on December 23, 2020. According to this, the brokerage fee for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus sales tax at the applicable rate, currently a total of 3.57% of the purchase price including sales tax, is earned and due when the notarized contract is concluded. The amount of the gross brokerage is subject to an adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Property transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

 

Hints:

All information is provided without guarantee and is based solely on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and topicality of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property we have proven is already known, we ask you to inform us immediately. Passing on the synopsis to third parties without our consent may trigger brokerage fees or claims for damages. In addition, the attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and Rabitz Property Consulting.

4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain
4 Zimmer Wohnung Friedrichshain

1/13

4-ZIMMER NEUBAUWOHNUNG IN FRIEDRICHSHAIN NAHE BOXHAGENER

Ref.: RPC1068

750.000€

Kaufpreis:

3,57% inkl. 19%MwSt.

Provision:

Alle Angaben erfolgten nach bestem Wissen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Der Käufer zahlt im Erfolgsfall an die Firma Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, eine Käufer-Maklerprovision in Höhe von 3,57% inkl. 19% MwSt.. Die Provision errechnet sich aus dem beurkundeten Kaufpreis. Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformationen; als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der notariell abgeschlossene Kaufvertrag.

Objektart

Apartment

Adresse

Weserstrasse 38, 10245 Berlin

NEUBAU-ENSEMBLE IN BESTER LAGE VON FRIEDRICHSHAIN

4 ZIMMER,
GROSSZÜGIGER GRUNDRISS,
3 SCHLAFZIMMER
2 BÄDER

SEPPERATE KÜCHE,
HAUPTBAD MIT WANNE UND DUSCHE,
BALKON

NEUBAU IM ERSTBEZUG,

FUSSBODEN-HEIZUNG,

Wohnfläche ca.:

104qm

Anzahl Zimmer:

4

Baujahr:

2019

Zustand:

Neuwertig

Schlafzimmer:

3

Parken:

Tiefgarage (nicht enthalten)

Bäder:

2

Stellplatzanzahl:

-

Etage/Anzahl Etagen:

3 / 5

Wohngeld ca.:

250€/Monat

Lift:

JA

Objektbeschreibung

In dieser sehr nachgefragten Kiezlage, nahe dem pulsierenden Boxhagener Platz, befindet sich die 4-Zimmer Wohnung im 3. Obergeschoss eines modernen Neubaus mit Blick auf einen großzügig angelegten sowie begrünten Innenhofbereich wie auch in die Wipfel der vor dem Haus stehenden Bäume. Die Wohnung besticht durch einen klar aufgeteilten Grundriss mit 3 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern (ein Bad mit Wanne und Dusche, ein Bad mit Dusche) Der großzügige Wohnraum mit angrenzender Küche und Balkon bietet genügend Platz für die ganze Familie und einen schönen Essbereich. Durch die Nordausrichtung ist es in den Sommermonaten angenehm temperiert und aufgrund der Lage in der dritten Etage von insgesamt nur 5 genießt man auch ein angenehmes Licht. Die Spitzen der Baumkronen bilden einen schönen, grünen Hintergrund und versperren in keiner Weise den Blick in den Himmel.  
Die vollausgestattete Einbauküche bietet Platz zum Kochen und durch einen separaten Zugang zum Wohnbereich auch kurze Wege zum Essbereich. Ein geräumiger Flur verbindet die 3 Schlafzimmer mit dem Wohnbereich. Das Hauptbad bietet eine Wanne und eine Dusche. Ein weiteres Bad mit Waschmaschinenanschluss wurde ebenfalls realisiert. Ein Lift führt bequem direkt bis vor die Wohnungstür.

Lage

Berlin-Friedrichshain - einer der lebendigsten Kieze in Berlin mit dem Boxhagener Platz als Zentrum des Geschehens und Kiezlebens. Von hier aus lässt sich der Kiez mit all seinen Attraktionen wie Shops, Cafes, Bars und Restaurants gut zu Fuss erkunden. Die S-Bahn-Stationen Ostkreuz befindet sich nur wenige Minuten zu Fuss entfernt und bietet einen perfekten Anschluss an den öffentlichen Personalverkehr. Haltestellen der Tram und des Buses liegen ebenfalls in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Energieausweistyp:

Bedarfsausweis

Energiekennwert:

73 kWh/(m²*a)

Energieeffizienzklasse:

B

Energieausweisdatum:

07.02.2019

Energieausweis gültig bis:

06.02.2029

Energieausweis liegt vor:

JA

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns und/oder unserem Beauftragten kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 3,57 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. 

 

Hinweise:

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, bitten wir Sie dies uns unmittelbar mitzuteilen. Die Weitergabe des Exposés an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Rabitz Property Consulting.