5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

1/10

MODERN 5-ROOM OLD BUILDING APARTMENT IN GÜNTZELKIEZ IN BERLIN-CHARLOTTENBURG

Ref .: RPC1053

€ 1,198,000

Purchase price:

3.57% including 19% VAT.

Commission:

All information was given to the best of our knowledge. Subject to error and prior sale. In the event of success, the buyer pays the company Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, a buyer's brokerage commission of 3.57% including 19% VAT. The commission is calculated from the certified purchase price. This exposé is a preliminary information; The only legal basis is the notarized sales contract.

Property type:

Apartment

Address:

Regensburger Str. 16, 10777 Berlin

CENTRAL LOCATION JUST MINUTES FROM KU'DAMM AND KaDeWe

5 ROOMS,

KITCHEN SEPARATE,

LARGE DINING AND LIVING ROOM

2 BALCONIES,

LIFT,

LARGE LIVING KITCHEN

READY TO MOVE IN, FLEXIBLE FLOOR PLAN DESIGN POSSIBILITIES

living space approx.:

174sqm

number of rooms:

5

year built:

1907 (refurbished in 1997)

condition:

Well maintaine

bedrooms::

3

parking:

-

bathrooms:

2

number of parkings:

-

floor/number of floors:

5/6

housing allowance approx.:

€ 403 / month

lift:

YES

Property description:

The 5-room apartment in an old building, located in an apartment building built around 1907 in a quiet cul-de-sac, is on the 5th floor and can be easily reached with a lift that stops halfway down the stairs. The location on the penultimate floor enables very good tanning of the living rooms facing the street and south-facing even in the winter months. On the south-facing balcony you can relax and have breakfast in the morning sun and enjoy the sun. Another, small balcony in the inner courtyard also offers relaxed outdoor seating.
Most of the rooms in the 174sqm apartment have a ceiling height of approx. 3.20m while the rest of the rooms have a ceiling height of 2.90m.
The current floor plan offers 3 bedrooms with 2 daylight bathrooms. The current master bedroom has direct access to the walk-in dressing room and the en-suite bathroom with shower. The hallway, with the bedrooms on the left and right, leads directly into the spacious living room. A double sliding door separates the living area from the dining room. This room is similar in size to the living room and offers direct access to the balcony in the inner courtyard. The kitchen, which is also very spacious, is immediately adjacent to the dining room. High-quality fixtures such as built-in cupboards in the bedrooms and a custom-made bookcase in the living room offer ample storage space.
However, the floor plan offers various design options, depending on the desired number of bedrooms and bathrooms. We are happy to investigate these possibilities and an experienced architect will be happy to assist you.

Location:

This modern apartment in an old building is located in the heart of Berlin Charlottenburg, in the northern area of Güntzelkiez and only a few meters from Viktoria-Luise-Platz.
With the Spichernstrasse underground station (U2, U3, U9) on the doorstep, the famous Ku'damm shopping boulevard is only one underground station (U3, U9) and only two to KaDeWe (U2, U3). The nearby Hohenzollerndamm offers a direct connection to the A100 city motorway, which can be reached in just a few kilometers. This means that it is only a 30-minute drive to BER Airport.
The Viktoria-Luise-Platz, which can be reached in just a few minutes on foot, and the very popular Bavarian Quarter not only offer a wonderful living environment characterized by old Art Nouveau buildings, but also numerous charming shopping and nightlife options such as restaurants and cafes.
Further shopping opportunities can be found in the Prager Passage, also just a few meters away, on Prager Platz of the same name.

Energy pass type:

Requirement certificate

Energy value:

93.8 kWh / (m² * a)

Energy efficiency class:

C.

Energy certification date:

01/18/2018

Energy performance certificate valid until:

01/17/2028

Energy certification availability:

YES

The brokerage contract with us and / or our agent comes into existence through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage activity in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search customer contract and / or the property synopsis. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the sharing of brokerage fees that came into force on December 23, 2020. According to this, the brokerage fee for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus sales tax in the applicable amount, currently a total of 3.57% of the purchase price including sales tax, is earned and due when the notarized contract is concluded. The amount of the gross brokerage is subject to an adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Property transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

 

All information is provided without guarantee and is based solely on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and topicality of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property we have proven is already known, we ask you to inform us immediately. Passing on the synopsis to third parties without our consent may trigger brokerage fees or claims for damages. In addition, the attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and Rabitz Property Consulting.

5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

press to zoom
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

press to zoom
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

press to zoom
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten
5 Zimmer Altbauwohnung Berlin Charlotten

press to zoom
1/10

MODERN GESTALTETE 5-ZIMMER ALTBAUWOHNUNG IM GÜNTZELKIEZ IN BERLIN-CHARLOTTENBURG

Ref.: RPC1053

1.198.000€

Kaufpreis:

3,57% inkl. 19%MwSt.

Provision:

Alle Angaben erfolgten nach bestem Wissen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Der Käufer zahlt im Erfolgsfall an die Firma Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, eine Käufer-Maklerprovision in Höhe von 3,57% inkl. 19% MwSt.. Die Provision errechnet sich aus dem beurkundeten Kaufpreis. Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformationen; als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der notariell abgeschlossene Kaufvertrag.

Objektart

Apartment

Adresse

Regensburger Str.16, 10777 Berlin

ZENTRALE LAGE NUR MINUTEN VOM KU'DAMM UND KaDeWe

5 ZIMMER,

KÜCHE SEPARAT,

GROSSES ESS- UND WOHNZIMMER

2 BALKONE,

LIFT,

GROSSE WOHNKÜCHE

BEZUGSFERTIG, FLEXIBLE GRUNDRISS-GESTALTUNGS-MÖGLICHKEITEN

Wohnfläche ca.:

174qm

Anzahl Zimmer:

5

Baujahr:

1907 (1997 kernsaniert)

Zustand:

Gepflegt

Schlafzimmer:

3

Parken:

-

Bäder:

2

Stellplatzanzahl:

-

Etage/Anzahl Etagen:

5 / 6

Wohngeld ca.:

403€/Monat

Lift:

JA

Objektbeschreibung

Die 5-Zimmer Altbauwohnung, in einem um 1907 erbauten Mehrfamilienhaus in einer ruhigen Sackgasse gelegen, befindet sich im 5. Obergeschoss und ist bequem mit einem auf halber Treppe haltenden Lift zu erreichen. Die Lage im vorletzten Stockwerk ermöglicht auch in den Wintermonaten eine sehr gute Besonnung der zur Strasse und nach Süden ausgerichteten Wohnräume. Auf dem ebenfalls nach Süden ausgerichteten Balkon kann man entspannt in der Morgensonne frühstücken und die Sonne genießen. Ein weiterer, kleiner Balkon im Innenhof bietet ebenso entspanntes Sitzen im Freien. 
Die meisten Räume der ca. 174qm großen Wohnung haben eine Raumhöhe von ca. 3,20m während die restlichen Räumlichkeiten immerhin auch noch mit 2,90m Deckenhöhe aufwarten können. 
Der derzeitige Grundriss bietet 3 Schlafzimmer mit 2 Tageslichtbädern. Das aktuelle Hauptschlafzimmer hat direkten Zugang zur begehbaren Ankleide und das en-Suite Bad mit Dusche. Der Flur, mit den jeweils links und rechts davon abgehenden Schlafzimmern, führt direkt in das großzügige Wohnzimmer. Eine Doppelschiebetür trennt den Wohnbereich vom Esszimmer ab. Dieser Raum ist ähnlich groß wie das Wohnzimmer und bietet den direkten Zugang zum Balkon im Innenhof. Unmittelbar am Esszimmer schließt sich die ebenfalls sehr geräumige Küche an. Hochwertige Einbauten wie Einbauschränke in den Schlafzimmern und ein maßangefertigtes Bücheregal im Wohnzimmer bietet reichhaltige Abstell- und Stauflächen. 
Der Grundriss bietet jedoch diverse Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten, abhängig von der gewünschten Anzahl der Schlaf- und Badezimmer. Gerne können wir diese Möglichkeiten eruieren und ein erfahrener Architekt steht Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

Lage

Im Herzen von Berlin Charlottenburg, im nördlichen Bereich des Güntzelkiez und nur wenige Meter vom Viktoria-Luise-Platz entfernt, befindet sich diese moderne Altbauwohnung. 
Mit der U-Bahnstation Spichernstrasse (U2, U3, U9) vor der Haustür, sind es zum berühmten Shopping Boulevard Ku’damm nur eine U-Bahnstation (U3, U9) und nur zwei bis zum KaDeWe (U2, U3). Der nahe gelegene Hohenzollerndamm bietet einen direkten Anschluss zur Stadtautobahn A100, die in nur wenigen Kilometern zu erreichen ist. Somit sind es nur ca. 30 Fahrminuten bis zum Flughafen BER. 
Der in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuss zu erreichende Viktoria-Luise-Platz und das sehr nachgefragte Bayrische Viertel bieten nicht nur ein wunderschönes, durch Jugendstil Altbauten geprägtes Wohnumfeld, sondern auch zahlreiche charmante Einkaufs- und Ausgehmöglichkeiten wie Restaurants und Cafes. 
Weitere Shoppingmöglichkeiten bieten sich in der ebenfalls nur wenige Meter entfernten Prager Passage am gleichnamigen Prager Platz.

Energieausweistyp:

Bedarfsausweis

Energiekennwert:

93,8 kWh/(m²*a)

Energieeffizienzklasse:

C

Energieausweisdatum:

18.01.2018

Energieausweis gültig bis:

17.01.2028

Energieausweis liegt vor:

JA

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns und/oder unserem Beauftragten kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 3,57 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. 

 

Hinweise:

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, bitten wir Sie dies uns unmittelbar mitzuteilen. Die Weitergabe des Exposés an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Rabitz Property Consulting.