Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
1/8

UNIQUE GALLERY PENTHOUSE WITH ROOF TERRACE IN THE VIKTORIA QUARTER

Ref .: RPC1071

€ 2,895,000

Purchase price:

2.38% including 19% VAT.

Commission:

All information was given to the best of our knowledge. Subject to error and prior sale. In the event of success, the buyer pays the company Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, a buyer's brokerage commission of 2.38% including 19% VAT. The commission is calculated from the certified purchase price. This synopsis is a preliminary information; The only legal basis is the notarized sales contract.

Property type:

penthouse

Address:

On request, Berlin

PENTHOUSE ON
2 LEVELS,
OPEN VIEW, 
5M CEILING

4 ROOMS,
SPACIOUS FLOOR PLAN,
FLOOR TO CEILING WINDOWS

LARGE TERRACES,
GALLERY,
FIREPLACE,
A/C IN ALL ROOMS,
DESIG
N BATHROOM

OPEN & FLOODED WITH LIGHT,
GIRA SYSTEM,
ALARM,
MODERN KITCHEN

living space approx.:

258sqm

year built:

1888/2014

condition:

well maintained

Usable living area approx .:

290sqm

number of rooms:

4

parking:

underground car park

bedrooms::

2 + 1

Number of parking spaces:

2 (rental agreement can be taken over)

bathrooms:

2 + guest toilet

housing allowance approx.:

300 € / month

floor/number of floors:

6th / 6

lift:

YES

Property description:

Exclusive living in the scene and trendy district of Kreuzberg. The extraordinary maisonette gallery penthouse apartment impresses with a unique floor plan with interesting lines of sight and angles. The generous feeling of space in the approx. 256 sqm penthouse apartment, which extends over two levels, is further enhanced by a gallery. The apartment on the top floor, which was completed in 2014, can be easily reached via an outside elevator in the inner courtyard of the wonderful old building from 1888.

For more information, please ask for the property brochure

Location:

Adjacent to the Bergmann Kiez and the Viktoria-Quartier and in the immediate vicinity of the Park am Gleisdreieck with its numerous sports and leisure opportunities and only a few minutes' walk from the Viktoriapark, the penthouse apartment is located in a beautiful old building, located in a quiet side street with a wide Green corridor in the middle. 

The culinary epicenter of Bergmannstrasse with restaurants and cafes as well as various shops such as a REWE or Edeka market are within walking distance. Likewise, the subway stations Möckernbrücke and Yorkstrasse.

Energy pass type:

Requirement certificate

Energy value:

will be submitted later kWh / (m² * a)

Energy efficiency class:

will be given later

Energy certification date:

will be given later

Energy performance certificate valid until:

will be given later

Energy certification availability:

will be given later

The brokerage contract with us and / or our agent comes into being through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage activity in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search customer contract and / or the property synopsis. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the sharing of brokerage fees that came into force on December 23, 2020. According to this, the brokerage fee for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 2% plus sales tax in the applicable amount, currently a total of 2.38% of the purchase price including sales tax, is earned and due when the notarized contract is concluded. The amount of the gross brokerage is subject to an adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Property transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

All information is provided without guarantee and is based solely on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and topicality of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property we have proven is already known, we ask you to inform us immediately. Passing on the synopsis to third parties without our consent may trigger brokerage fees or claims for damages. In addition, the attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and Rabitz Property Consulting.

Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez
Penthouse Berlin Kreuzberg Bergmann Kiez

press to zoom
1/8

EINZIGARTIGES GALERIE PENTHOUSE MIT DACHTERRASSE IM VIKTORIA-QUARTIER

Ref.: RPC1071

2.895.000€

Kaufpreis:

2,38% inkl. 19% MwSt.

Provision:

Alle Angaben erfolgten nach bestem Wissen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Der Käufer zahlt im Erfolgsfall an die Firma Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, eine Käufer-Maklerprovision in Höhe von 2,38% inkl. 19% MwSt.. Die Provision errechnet sich aus dem beurkundeten Kaufpreis. Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformationen; als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der notariell abgeschlossene Kaufvertrag.

Objektart

Penthouse

Adresse

Auf Anfrage, Berlin

PENTHOUSE AUF
2 EBENEN,
FREIER BLICK, 
5M HOHE DECKEN

4 ZIMMER,
GROSSZÜGIGER GRUNDRISS,
GROSSE FENSTER

GROSSE TERRASSEN,
GALERIE,
KAMIN,
KLIMAANLAGE,
DESIGN BAD

OFFEN & LICHT-DURCHFLUTET,
GIRA SYSTEM,
ALARMANLAGE,
MODERNE KÜCHE

Wohnfläche ca.:

258qm

Baujahr:

1888/2014

Zustand:

sehr gepflegt

Wohnnutzfläche ca.:

290qm

Anzahl Zimmer:

4

Parken:

Tiefgarage

Schlafzimmer:

2+1

Stellplatzanzahl:

2 (Mietvertrag kann übernommen werden)

Bäder:

2 + Gäste-WC

Wohngeld ca.:

300€/Monat

Etage/Anzahl Etagen:

6. / 6

Lift:

JA

Objektbeschreibung

Exklusives Wohnen im Szene- und Trendviertel Kreuzberg. Die außergewöhnliche Maisonette Galerie Penthouse Wohnung besticht durch einen einzigartigen Grundriss mit interessanten Blickachsen und Winkeln. Das großzügige Raumgefühl der sich über zwei Ebenen erstreckenden, ca. 256qm großen Penthouse-Wohnung wird durch eine Galerie noch verstärkt. Über einen Außenfahrstuhl im Innenhof des wundervollen Prunk-Altbaus aus dem Jahre 1888 erreicht man bequem die im Jahr 2014 fertiggestellte Wohnung im Dachgeschoss.

Für mehr Informationen erfragen Sie bitte ein Exposé

Lage

Angrenzend an den Bergmann Kiez und das Viktoria-Quartier und in unmittelbare Nachbarschaft des Park am Gleisdreieck mit seinen zahlreichen Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten sowie nur wenige Gehminuten vom Viktoriapark entfernt, befindet sich die Penthouse Wohnung in einem wunderschönen Altbau, gelegen in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße mit breitem Grünzug in der Mitte. 

Das kulinarische Epizentrum der Bergmannstrasse mit Restaurants und Cafes sowie diverse Einkaufsmöglichkeiten wie ein REWE oder Edeka Markt sind fußläufig zu erreichen. Ebenso die U-Bahnstationen Möckernbrücke und Yorkstrasse.

Energieausweistyp:

Bedarfsausweis

Energiekennwert:

wird nachgereicht kWh/(m²*a)

Energieeffizienzklasse:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweisdatum:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweis gültig bis:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweis liegt vor:

wird nachgereicht

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns und/oder unserem Beauftragten kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 2% zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 2,38% des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. 

 

Hinweise:

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, bitten wir Sie dies uns unmittelbar mitzuteilen. Die Weitergabe des Exposés an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Rabitz Property Consulting.