UNIQUE NEW BUILT PENTHOUSE IN A CENTRAL LOCATION NOT FAR FROM THE HACKESCHE MARKET

Ref .: RPC1033

4,350,000 €

Purchase price:

commission free

Commission:

All information was given to the best of our knowledge. Subject to error and prior sale. This exposé is a preliminary information; The only legal basis is the notarized sales contract.

Property type:

Penthouse

Address:

Linienstrasse 72, 10117 Berlin

PENTHOUSE LINIE72 BY RALF SCHMITZ
PENTHOUSE LINIE72 BY RALF SCHMITZ

CENTRAL LOCATION NEAR HACKESCHER MARKT AND ROSENTHALER PLATZ

4 ROOMS,

SPACIOUS FLOOR PLAN,

OPEN AND LIGHT

FLOODED

 

3 TERRACES,

PANORAMIC VIEW OF BERLIN,

GARAGE

HIGHEST QUALITY,

NATURAL STONE BATHS,

ALARM

living space approx.:

195sqm

number of rooms:

4th

year built:

2020

condition:

new / luxurious

bedrooms::

2

parking:

garage

bathrooms:

2 + guest toilet

number of parkings:

1

floor/number of floors:

5/5

housing allowance approx.:

will be given later

lift:

YES

Property description:

Bauhaus meets European industrial design of the 1920s. Interior designer Oliver Jungel relies on clean, clear lines, brightly plastered walls and black profiles in windows and doors. The high-quality natural materials used not only meet the requirements of today's buyers but also build a bridge between the styles of the past, present and future. Natural stone and wood, brass and marble - the attention to detail can be seen throughout the building and impresses with the highest level of craftsmanship and quality. The exclusive signature of RALF SCHMITZ is visible in the successful combination of function and aesthetics in this building project in every detail.
This is also the case in the approx. 195sqm penthouse. Floor-to-ceiling windows in the living area, combined with the elegant and also room-high, narrowly framed glass door elements, allow daylight to shine into every corner of the penthouse. The resulting openness between the rooms ensures maximum transparency without foregoing privacy to the outside world. Interesting and imposing lines of sight inside the penthouse as well as in the surrounding neighborhood underline the “Metropolitan Liftestyle” and the metropolitan architectural language.
The clear division of the penthouse into a private and public area offers the living comfort to either withdraw or have a great time with guests. In addition to the spacious living areas, the two outdoor areas are particularly impressive. A terrace adjacent to the living room can be used perfectly for large dinners. The roof terrace with its small urban roof garden invites you to enjoy and relax - including a magnificent view over Berlin.

Location:

Popular with tourists and locals alike, the Scheunenviertel is one of the most attractive residential addresses in Berlin. Between Torstrasse and Museum Island, Alexanderplatz and Hackescher Markt, among other things, the hype surrounding Berlin is justified. The pulsating life in Berlin-Mitte is determined by various small shops, galleries, cafes, restaurants and bars. This urban and metropolitan area is considered to be the cradle of the hipster. The Scheunenviertel is a melting pot of all social classes and is still very popular, especially with new Berliners, as this is the fastest place to immerse yourself in the city's lifestyle without having to do without.
Linienstraße, like almost no other street in the district, stands for this hip and sought-after living. Located in the immediate vicinity of Rosenthaler Platz, Linie72 offers urban living in the heart of the city.

Energy pass type:

Requirement certificate

Energy value:

kWh / (m² * a)

Energy efficiency class:

will be given later

Energy certification date:

will be given later

Energy performance certificate valid until:

will be given later

Energy certification availability:

will be given later

Hints:

All information is provided without guarantee and is based solely on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and topicality of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property we have proven is already known, we ask you to inform us immediately. Passing on the synopsis to third parties without our consent may trigger brokerage fees or claims for damages. The attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and Rabitz Property Consulting.

BE IN TOUCH
+49 (0)172 79 99 170
info@rabitzpropertyconsulting.com
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

RABITZ PROPERTY CONSULTING

Universitätsstraße 2-3A, 10117 Berlin

IMPRESSUM

© 2019 by RABITZ PROPERTY CONSULTING, Peter Rabitz

yourberlinagent.png

Penthouse Linienstrasse Berlin
Penthouse Linienstrasse Berlin

press to zoom
Penthouse Linienstrasse Berlin
Penthouse Linienstrasse Berlin

press to zoom
Penthouse Linienstrasse Berlin
Penthouse Linienstrasse Berlin

press to zoom
1/2

EINZIGARTIGES NEUBAU PENTHOUSE IN ZENTRALER MITTELAGE UNWEIT DES HACKESCHEN MARKT

Ref.: RPC1033

4.350.000€

Kaufpreis:

provisionsfrei

Provision:

Alle Angaben erfolgten nach bestem Wissen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformation; als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der notariell abgeschlossene Kaufvertrag.

Objektart

Penthouse

Adresse

Linienstrasse 72, 10117 Berlin

ZENTRALE LAGE NAHE HACKESCHEN MARKT UND ROSENTHALER PLATZ

4 ZIMMER,

GROSSZÜGIGER GRUNDRISS,

LICHT DURCHFLUTET

3 TERRASSEN,

PANORAMABLICK ÜBER BERLIN,

GARAGE

HOCHWERTIGSTE AUSSTATTUNG,

NATURSTEIN BÄDER

ALARMANLAGE

Wohnfläche ca.:

195qm

Anzahl Zimmer:

4

Baujahr:

2020

Zustand:

neuwertig/luxuriös

Schlafzimmer:

2

Parken:

Garage

Bäder:

2 + Gäste-WC

Stellplatzanzahl:

1

Etage/Anzahl Etagen:

5 / 5

Wohngeld ca.:

wird nachgereicht

Lift:

JA

Objektbeschreibung

Bauhaus trifft europäisches Industriedesign der 1920er Jahre. Innenarchitekt Oliver Jungel setzt auf saubere, klare Linien, hell verputzte Wände und schwarze Profile in Fenstern und Türen. Verwendete, hochwertige Naturmaterialien entsprechen nicht nur den Anforderungen heutiger Käufer sondern schlagen auch eine Brücke zwischen den Stilrichtungen der Vergangenheit, Gegenwart und Zukunft. Naturstein und Holz, Messing und Marmor - im gesamten Gebäudes lässt sich die Liebe zum Detail ablesen und besticht durch höchste handwerkliche Umsetzung und Qualität. Die exklusive Handschrift von RALF SCHMITZ wird in der gelungenen Kombination von Funktion und Ästhetik auch bei diesem Bauprojekt bis ins Detail sichtbar.
So auch im ca. 195qm großen Penthouse. Bodentiefe Fensterflächen im Wohnbereich, kombiniert mit den edlen und ebenfalls raumhohen, schmal gerahmten Glas-Türen-Elementen, lassen Tageslicht in jeden Winkel des Penthouses scheinen. Die dadurch entstehende Offenheit der Räume untereinander sorgt für maximale Transparenz ohne Verzicht auf Privatsphäre nach außen. Interessante wie imposante Blickachsen im Inneren des Penthouses wie auch in die umgebende Nachbarschaft unterstreichen den „Metropolitan Liftestyle“ und die großstädtische Architektursprache.
Die klare Unterteilung des Penthouses in einen privaten und öffentlichen Bereich bietet den Wohnkomfort, um sich entweder zurückziehen oder mit Gästen eine tolle Zeit haben zu können. Neben den großzügig angelegten Wohnbereichen bestechen vor allem die beiden Außenbereiche. Eine an den Wohnraum angrenzende Terrasse lässt sich perfekt für große Dinner nutzen. Die Aufdachterrasse mit ihrem kleinen urbanen Dachgarten wiederum lädt zum Genießen und Relaxen ein - einen grandiosen Blick über Berlin inklusive.

Lage

Beliebt bei Touristen wie Einheimischen, gilt das Scheunenviertel zu den attraktivsten Wohnadressen in Berlin. Zwischen Torstraße und Museumsinsel, Alexanderplatz und Hackescher Markt liegt unter anderem der Hype um Berlin begründet. Das pulsierende Leben in Berlin-Mitte wird von diversen kleinen Shops, Galerien, Cafes, Restaurants und Bars bestimmt. Dieses urbane sowie hauptstädtische Wohnumfeld gilt als die Wiege des Hipsters. Das Scheunenviertel ist ein Schmelztiegel aller gesellschaftlichen Schichten und ist nach wie vor besonders bei Neu-Berlinern sehr beliebt, da sich hier am schnellsten in das Lebensgefühl der Stadt eintauchen lässt ohne verzichten zu müssen.
Die Linienstraße steht wie fast keine andere Straße im Viertel für eben dieses, angesagte und nachgefragte Wohnen. In unmittelbarer Nähe zum Rosenthaler Platz gelegen, bietet Linie72 urbanes Wohnen im Herzen der Stadt.

Energieausweistyp:

Bedarfsausweis

Energiekennwert:

kWh/(m²*a)

Energieeffizienzklasse:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweisdatum:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweis gültig bis:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweis liegt vor:

wird nachgereicht

Hinweise:

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, bitten wir Sie dies uns unmittelbar mitzuteilen. Die Weitergabe des Exposés an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Rabitz Property Consulting.