2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
1/4

2 ROOM NEW BUILDING APARTMENT AT THE MAUERPARK IN BERLIN-PRENZLAUER BERG - ALSO SUITABLE AS AN INVESTMENT PROPERTY

Ref .: RPC1049

€ 425,000

Purchase price:

3.57% including 19% VAT.

Commission:

All information was given to the best of our knowledge. Subject to error and prior sale. In the event of success, the buyer pays the company Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, a buyer's brokerage commission of 3.57% including 19% VAT. The commission is calculated from the certified purchase price. This exposé is a preliminary information; The only legal basis is the notarized sales contract.

Property type:

Apartment

Address:

Bernauer Strasse 49, 10435 Berlin

CENTRAL LOCATION VIS-A-VIS MAUERPARK

2 ROOMS,

OPEN LIVING KITCHEN,

SEPARATE BATHROOM

MODERN NEW BUILDING ALSO SUITABLE AS INVESTMENT PROPERTY

WELL FITTED,

FULLY EQUIPPED FITTED KITCHEN

living space approx.:

49sqm

number of rooms:

2

year built:

2015

condition:

in very good condition

bedrooms::

1

parking:

-

bathrooms:

1

number of parkings:

-

floor/number of floors:

2/5

housing allowance approx.:

190 € / month

lift:

YES

Property description:

The ready-to-move-in, approx. 49sqm 2-room new apartment from 2015 is located on the 2nd floor of a new building facing the Mauerpark in Prenzlauer Berg. The center of the apartment is the living area with its open kitchen. The well-designed bedroom can be reached from the small hallway. The interior bathroom with tub and washing machine connection is directly adjacent to the living area.
The apartment can be easily reached with a lift. Living in the big city as you like it.

Location:

...

Energy pass type:

Requirement certificate

Energy value:

will be given later

Energy efficiency class:

will be given later

Energy certification date:

will be given later

Energy performance certificate valid until:

will be given later

Energy certification availability:

will be given later

The brokerage contract with us and / or our agent comes about through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage activity in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search customer contract and / or the property synopsis. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the sharing of brokerage fees that came into force on December 23, 2020. According to this, the brokerage fee for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus sales tax at the applicable rate, currently a total of 3.57% of the purchase price including sales tax, is earned and due when the notarized contract is concluded. The amount of the gross brokerage is subject to an adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Property transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

 

Hints:

All information is provided without guarantee and is based solely on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and topicality of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property we have proven is already known, we ask you to inform us immediately. Passing on the synopsis to third parties without our consent may trigger brokerage fees or claims for damages. In addition, the attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and Rabitz Property Consulting.

2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg
2 Zimmerwohnung Mauerpark Berlin Prenzlauer Berg

press to zoom
1/4

2 ZIMMER NEUBAUWOHNUNG AM MAUERPARK IN BERLIN-PRENZLAUER BERG - AUCH ALS ANLAGEIMMOBILIE GEEIGNET

Ref.: RPC1049

425.000€

Kaufpreis:

3,57% inkl. 19%MwSt.

Provision:

Alle Angaben erfolgten nach bestem Wissen. Irrtum und Zwischenverkauf vorbehalten. Der Käufer zahlt im Erfolgsfall an die Firma Rabitz Property Consulting, Peter Rabitz, eine Käufer-Maklerprovision in Höhe von 3,57% inkl. 19% MwSt.. Die Provision errechnet sich aus dem beurkundeten Kaufpreis. Dieses Exposé ist eine Vorinformationen; als Rechtsgrundlage gilt allein der notariell abgeschlossene Kaufvertrag.

Objektart

Apartment

Adresse

Bernauer Strasse 49, 10435 Berlin

ZENTRALE LAGE VIS-A-VIS MAUERPARK

2 ZIMMER,

OFFENE WOHNKÜCHE,

SEPARATES BAD

MODERNER NEUBAU AUCH ALS ANLAGEIMMOBILIE GEEIGNET

SEHR GUTE AUSSTATTUNG, 

VOLL-AUSGESTATTETE EINBAUKÜCHE

Wohnfläche ca.:

49qm

Anzahl Zimmer:

2

Baujahr:

2015

Zustand:

Gepflegt

Schlafzimmer:

1

Parken:

-

Bäder:

1

Stellplatzanzahl:

-

Etage/Anzahl Etagen:

2 / 5

Wohngeld ca.:

190€/Monat

Lift:

JA

Objektbeschreibung

Die bezugsfertige, ca. 49qm große 2-Zimmer Neubauwohnung aus dem Jahr 2015 befindet sich im 2. Obergeschoss eines zum Mauerpark ausgerichteten Neubaus im Prenzlauer Berg. Mittelpunkt der Wohnung ist der Wohnbereich mit seiner offenen Wohnküche. Vom kleinen Flur aus gelangt man in das gut geschnittene Schlafzimmer. Das innenliegende Badezimmer mit Wanne und Waschmaschinen-Anschluss grenzt direkt an den Wohnbereich.
Die Wohnung ist bequem mit einem Lift zu erreichen. Wohnen in der Großstadt wie man es mag.

Lage

...

Energieausweistyp:

Bedarfsausweis

Energiekennwert:

wird nachgereicht

Energieeffizienzklasse:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweisdatum:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweis gültig bis:

wird nachgereicht

Energieausweis liegt vor:

wird nachgereicht

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns und/oder unserem Beauftragten kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 3,57 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. 

 

Hinweise:

Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, bitten wir Sie dies uns unmittelbar mitzuteilen. Die Weitergabe des Exposés an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und Rabitz Property Consulting.